Delhi International Airport Private Limited

Details of persons ceased to be Director of the Company

- 1. Mr. Bashir Ahmad Bin Abdul Majid ceased to be Director w.e.f. June 06, 2014
- 2. Mr. Alok Sinha ceased to be Director w.e.f. February 09, 2015
- 3. Mr. Sudhir Raheja ceased to be Director w.e.f. February 09, 2015
- 4. Ms. Faizah Binti Khairuddin ceased to be Director w.e.f. February 09, 2015
- 5. Mr. Datuk Mohd Badlisham Bin Ghazali w.e.f. May 22, 2015
- 6. Mr. Arun Kumar w.e.f. July 23, 2015
- 7. Mr. V. Somasundaram ceased to be Director w.e.f. March 29, 2016
- 8. Mr. Christoph Hans Nanke ceased to be Director w.e.f. April 28, 2016
- 9. Mr. K. Parameswara Rao ceased to be Director w.e.f. 28.07.2016
- 10. Ms. Gargi Kaul ceased to be Director w.e.f. 12.07.2018
- 11. Mr. A. K. Dutta ceased to be Director w.e.f. 31.07.2018
- 12. Mr. S. Suresh ceased to be Director w.e.f. 28.01.2019
- 13. Mr. Arun Kumar ceased to be Director w.e.f. 28.01.2019